https://ojs.acadiau.ca/index.php/aplabulletin/issue/feed The APLA Bulletin 2019-09-23T09:24:21+00:00 Marc Harper bulletin@apla.ca Open Journal Systems <span>The APLA Bulletin is the official organ of the Atlantic Provinces Library Association.</span> https://ojs.acadiau.ca/index.php/aplabulletin/article/view/4073 The Whole Issue 2019-09-23T09:24:21+00:00 Kathryn Rose kathrynr@mun.ca The Whole Issue, summer 2019/Ete 2019 2019-09-23T09:24:21+00:00 Copyright (c) 2019 Kathryn Rose https://ojs.acadiau.ca/index.php/aplabulletin/article/view/4081 From the President's Desk 2019-09-23T09:24:21+00:00 Trecia Schell tschell@nsngp.library.ns.ca From the President's Desk 2019-09-23T09:24:21+00:00 Copyright (c) 2019 Trecia Schell https://ojs.acadiau.ca/index.php/aplabulletin/article/view/4083 Individual of the Year: Former APLA President Wins Ability Advisory Committee Award 2019-09-23T09:24:21+00:00 Courtney Pyrke courtney.pyrke@gmail.com Former APLA President Wins Ability Advisory Committee Award 2019-09-23T09:24:21+00:00 Copyright (c) 2019 Courtney Pyrke https://ojs.acadiau.ca/index.php/aplabulletin/article/view/4076 Dianne Keeping Named New University Librarian at Mount Allison 2019-09-23T09:24:21+00:00 Laura Landon llandon@mta.ca Dianne Keeping names new University Librarian at Mount Allison 2019-09-23T09:24:21+00:00 Copyright (c) 2019 Laura Landon https://ojs.acadiau.ca/index.php/aplabulletin/article/view/4075 Membership has its rewards! 2019-09-23T09:24:21+00:00 Erin Alcock ekalcock@mun.ca Membership has its rewards! 2019-09-23T09:24:21+00:00 Copyright (c) 2019 Alock Erin https://ojs.acadiau.ca/index.php/aplabulletin/article/view/4074 Calls for Proposals - APLA Conference 2020 2019-09-23T09:24:21+00:00 Mike Beazley mike.beazley@acadiau.ca Angela Reynolds areynolds@valleylibrary.ca Ann Smith ann.smith@acadiau.ca Calls for Proposals for APLA Conference 2020 2019-09-23T09:24:21+00:00 Copyright (c) 2019 Mike Beazley, Angela Reynolds, Ann Smith https://ojs.acadiau.ca/index.php/aplabulletin/article/view/4085 News from UNB Libraries 2019-09-23T09:24:21+00:00 Saran Croos saran.croos@unb.ca Women in Engineering (WiE) Collection at the Engineering and Computer Science Library (UNB) Fredericton 2019-09-23T09:24:21+00:00 Copyright (c) 2019 Saran Croos https://ojs.acadiau.ca/index.php/aplabulletin/article/view/4077 News from New Brunswick Public Library Service 2019-09-23T09:24:21+00:00 Kate Thompson kate.thompson@gnb.ca News from New Brunswick Public Library Service 2019-09-23T09:24:21+00:00 Copyright (c) 2019 Kate Thompson https://ojs.acadiau.ca/index.php/aplabulletin/article/view/4079 News from Memorial University 2019-09-23T09:24:21+00:00 Kristine Power kristinep@mun.ca News from Memorial University 2019-09-23T09:24:21+00:00 Copyright (c) 2019 Kristine Power https://ojs.acadiau.ca/index.php/aplabulletin/article/view/4086 News from the Vaughn Memorial Library, Acadia University 2019-09-23T09:24:21+00:00 Britanie Wentzell britanie.wentzell@acadiau.ca News from the Vaughn Memorial Library, Acadia University 2019-09-23T09:24:21+00:00 Copyright (c) 2019 Britanie Wentzell https://ojs.acadiau.ca/index.php/aplabulletin/article/view/4082 News from Saint Mary's University 2019-09-23T09:24:21+00:00 Shawn Murphy Shawna.Murphy@smu.ca News from Saint Mary's University 2019-09-23T09:24:21+00:00 Copyright (c) 2019 Shawn Murphy https://ojs.acadiau.ca/index.php/aplabulletin/article/view/4078 News from Dalhousie Libraries 2019-09-23T09:24:21+00:00 Marlo MacKay marlo.mackay@dal.ca News from Dalhousie Libraries 2019-09-23T09:24:21+00:00 Copyright (c) 2019 Marlo MacKay https://ojs.acadiau.ca/index.php/aplabulletin/article/view/4080 News from the Prince Edward Island Public Library Service 2019-09-23T09:24:21+00:00 Beth Clinton elclinton@gov.pe.ca News from the Prince Edward Island Public Library Service 2019-09-23T09:24:21+00:00 Copyright (c) 2019 Beth Clinton https://ojs.acadiau.ca/index.php/aplabulletin/article/view/4084 News from Robertson Library, University of Prince Edward Island 2019-09-23T09:24:21+00:00 Donald Moses dmoses@upei.ca News from Robertson Library, University of Prince Edward Island 2019-09-23T09:24:21+00:00 Copyright (c) 2019 Donald Moses