https://ojs.acadiau.ca/index.php/aplabulletin/issue/feed The APLA Bulletin 2019-12-20T18:11:10+00:00 Marc Harper bulletin@apla.ca Open Journal Systems <span>The APLA Bulletin is the official organ of the Atlantic Provinces Library Association.</span> https://ojs.acadiau.ca/index.php/aplabulletin/article/view/4095 The Whole Issue 2019-12-20T18:11:09+00:00 Kathryn Rose Kathrynr@mun.ca <p>The Whole Issue</p> 2019-12-20T17:05:23+00:00 Copyright (c) 2019 Kathryn Rose https://ojs.acadiau.ca/index.php/aplabulletin/article/view/4096 From the President's Desk 2019-12-20T18:11:09+00:00 Trecia Schell tschell@nsngp.library.ns.ca 2019-12-20T17:09:37+00:00 Copyright (c) 2019 Trecia Schell https://ojs.acadiau.ca/index.php/aplabulletin/article/view/4097 APLA 2020 Conference: Wolfville, Nova Scotia, June 9-12, 2020 2019-12-20T18:11:09+00:00 Catherine Fancy catherine.fancy@acadiau.ca <p>Announcements</p> 2019-12-20T17:13:18+00:00 Copyright (c) 2019 Catherine Fancy https://ojs.acadiau.ca/index.php/aplabulletin/article/view/4098 Memorial Award 2019-12-20T18:11:09+00:00 Kate Stewart kate.stewart@smu.ca <p>Memorial Award</p> 2019-12-20T17:37:14+00:00 Copyright (c) 2019 Kate Stewart https://ojs.acadiau.ca/index.php/aplabulletin/article/view/4099 APLA Swag 2019-12-20T18:11:09+00:00 Courtney Pyrke Contact@APLA.ca <p>APLA Swag</p> 2019-12-20T17:39:10+00:00 Copyright (c) 2019 Courtney Pyrke https://ojs.acadiau.ca/index.php/aplabulletin/article/view/4100 Book Review: From the Ruins of Empire: The Revolt Against the West and the Remaking of Asia 2019-12-20T18:11:09+00:00 Lorraine Busby lbusby@mun.ca <p>Book Review: From the Ruins of Empire: The Revolt Against the West and the Remaking of Asia</p> 2019-12-20T17:41:41+00:00 Copyright (c) 2019 Lorraine Busby https://ojs.acadiau.ca/index.php/aplabulletin/article/view/4101 Dalhousie's School of Information Management Turns 50 2019-12-20T18:11:09+00:00 Marc Harper marc.harper@umoncton.ca <p>Dalhousie's School of Information Management Turns 50</p> 2019-12-20T17:43:39+00:00 Copyright (c) 2019 Marc Harper https://ojs.acadiau.ca/index.php/aplabulletin/article/view/4102 Games @ the Library Week, 2019 2019-12-20T18:11:09+00:00 Jennifer Devlin Jennifer.Devlin@nscc.ca <p>Games @ the Library Week, 2019</p> 2019-12-20T17:46:53+00:00 Copyright (c) 2019 Jennifer Devlin https://ojs.acadiau.ca/index.php/aplabulletin/article/view/4103 News from Horizon Health Network Library Services 2019-12-20T18:11:09+00:00 Alison Manley alison.manley@horizonnb.ca 2019-12-20T17:49:44+00:00 Copyright (c) 2019 Alison Manley https://ojs.acadiau.ca/index.php/aplabulletin/article/view/4104 News from Mount Allison Libraries & Archives 2019-12-20T18:11:09+00:00 Laura Landon llandon@mta.ca 2019-12-20T17:51:46+00:00 Copyright (c) 2019 Laura Landon https://ojs.acadiau.ca/index.php/aplabulletin/article/view/4105 News from New Brunswick Public Library Service 2019-12-20T18:11:09+00:00 Kate Thompson kate.thompson@gnb.ca 2019-12-20T17:53:36+00:00 Copyright (c) 2019 Kate Thompson https://ojs.acadiau.ca/index.php/aplabulletin/article/view/4106 News from Memorial University Libraries 2019-12-20T18:11:09+00:00 Kristine Power kristinep@mun.ca 2019-12-20T17:55:25+00:00 Copyright (c) 2019 Kristine Power https://ojs.acadiau.ca/index.php/aplabulletin/article/view/4107 News from Dalhousie Libraries 2019-12-20T18:11:09+00:00 Marlo MacKay marlo.mackay@dal.ca <p>News from Dalhouise Libraries</p> 2019-12-20T17:57:16+00:00 Copyright (c) 2019 Marlo MacKay https://ojs.acadiau.ca/index.php/aplabulletin/article/view/4108 News from Holland College 2019-12-20T18:11:09+00:00 Emily MacIsaac ermacisaac@hollandcollege.com 2019-12-20T17:59:25+00:00 Copyright (c) 2019 Emily MacIsaac https://ojs.acadiau.ca/index.php/aplabulletin/article/view/4109 News from the Prince Edward Island Public Library Service 2019-12-20T18:11:09+00:00 Beth Clinton elclinton@edu.pe.ca 2019-12-20T18:01:54+00:00 Copyright (c) 2019 Beth Clinton https://ojs.acadiau.ca/index.php/aplabulletin/article/view/4110 News from the Robertson Library, University of Prince Edward Island 2019-12-20T18:11:09+00:00 Donald Moses dmoses@upei.ca 2019-12-20T18:03:29+00:00 Copyright (c) 2019 Donald Moses